About us

Who we are... 


  • since 2008 precision mechanic master.
  • 15 years of professional experience in design and production of tools and special machines.
 Artur-Fischer-Erfinderpreises 2013   (German-development price)
  • He is Developer of the SB ONE DH single-speed drive.
responsible for
  • development and construction 
  • production



responsible for
  • Web / graphic design
  • marketing
  • Sales / Accounting
  • administration
Ethan Nell 
Nico Vink
Kyle Jamson
Adolf Silva (new)
Andreu Lacondeguy
Sam Raynolds
Damon Iwanaga
stevefuckingschneider (new)
Antoine Boulard 
Joel Anderson
Ronny Racing (Max Kruse,Jan Fayser,Robert)
Oliver Cuvet
Alex Volokhov
Jasper Flashman
Kristof Lenssens
Jasper Flashman
Canovi Betz